Winner!

…And a bit of luck!

I took part in challenge devoted to Windows 8 release. And I reached level 2.

Level 1 prize is Super User t-shirt:

Super User Windows 8 Challenge: Level 1 prize - T-Shirt

Level 1:

  • 2 posts with a score of 1 or more
  • 1 post with a score of 3 or more

Everyone who completed Level 1 will receive the t-shirt.

The prizes for Level 2 are limited. There were selected 15 winners (from 69), and I’m in the list. I’ll receive Microsoft Arch Touch Mouse:

The Mouse of Champions

Level 2:

  • 5 posts with a score of 3 or more
  • 1 post with a score of 5 or more

Hurray!

One Response to “Winner!”

  1. Gifts from Super User « Programming is my life Says:

    […] Yesterday I received a packge from the USA. It was my mouse and t-shirt—the prizes I won in the Windows 8 challenge at Super […]


Leave a Reply

